I am using multi monitors and when i saved this appeared and when i clicked on this it cleaned up. Ant thoughts on what is causing this?
That looks like some sort of memory or resources problem. Like perhaps it is time to reboot your system to clear out the memory.
Bill is the owner and maintainer of SoftPlanTuts.com